Make your own free website on


© Jedbangers 1998-2001

  CD Reviews
  La Cerca



Mini EP HELLOWEEN Walls of Jericho

1. Starlight (Weikath/Hansen) 
2. Murderer (Hansen) 
3. Warrior (Hansen) 
4. Victim Of Fate (Hansen) 
5. Cry For Freedom (Weikath/Hansen) 
6. Walls Of Jericho (Weikath/Hansen) 
7. Ride The Sky (Hansen) 
8. Reptile (Weikath) 
9. Guardians (Weikath) 
10. Phantoms Of Death (Hansen) 
11. Metal Invaders (Hansen) 
12. Gorgar (Weikath/Hansen) 
13. Heavy Metal (Is The Law) (Weikath/Hansen)
14. How Many Tears (Weikath) 
15. Judas (Hansen) 

Single JUDAS 

Kepper of the Seven Keys I
1. Initiation (Hansen)
2. I'm Alive (Hansen)
3. A Little Time (Kiske)
4. Twilight Of The Gods (Hansen)
5. A Tale That Wasn't Right (Weikath)
6. Future World (Hansen)
7. Halloween (Hansen)
8. Follow The Sign (Hansen/Weikath)

Single "Future World"
1. Future World
2. Starlight (Version Michael Kiske)
3. A Little Time (Diferente Version)

Kepper of the Seven Keys II
1. Invitation (Weikath/Tommy Hansen)
2. Eagle Fly Free (Weikath)
3. You Always Walk Alone (Kiske)
4. Rise And Fall (Weikath)
5. Dr. Stein (Weikath)
6. We Got The Right (Kiske)
7. Save Us (Hansen)
8. March Of Time (Hansen)
9. I Want Out (Hansen)
10.Keeper Of The Seven Keys (Weikath)

Single "Dr. Stein"
1. Dr. Stein (Weikath)
2. Savage (Kiske)
3. Livin Ain't No Crime (Weikath)
4. Victim Of Fate (Hansen)

Single "I Want Out"
1. I Want Out (Hansen)
2. Save Us (Hansen)
3. Don't Run For Cover (Kiske)

Live in the U.K. I Want Out Live
1. A Little Time
2. Dr. Stein
3. Future World
4. Rise and Fall
5. We got the Right
6. I want Out
7. How Many Tears

Keppers Live
The Best,The Rest, The Rare
1. I want out
2. Future World
3. Judas
4. Walls of Jericho
5. Ride the Sky
6. Halloween
7. Livin ain't no crime
8. Save Us
9. Victim of Fate
10. Savaje
11. Don't new for cover
12. Kepper of the Seven Keys

Pink Bubbles Go Ape
1. Pink Bubbles Go Ape (Kiske)
2. Kids Of The Century (Kiske)
3. Back On The Streets (Grapow/Kiske)
4. Number One (Weikath)
5. Heavy Metal Hamsters (Weikath/Kiske)
6. Goin' Home (Kiske)
7. Someone's Crying (Grapow)
8. Mankind (Grapow/Kiske)
9. I'm Doin Fine Crazy Man (Grosskopf/Grapow)
10. The Chance (Grapow)
11. Your Turn (Kiske)

Single "Kids of the Century"
1. Kids Of The Century (Kiske)
2. Blue Suade Shoes (Carl Perkins)
3. Exclusive Helloween Interview

Single "Number One"
1. Number One (Weikath)
2. Les Hambourgeois Walkways (Weikath)
3. You Run With The Pack (Grosskopf)

1. First Time (Weikath)
2. When The Sinner (Kiske)
3. I Don't Wanna Cry No More (Grapow)
4. Crazy Cat (Grapow)
5. Giants (Weikath)
6. Windmill (Weikath)
7. Revolution Now (Weikath)
8. In The Night (Kiske)
9. Music (Grapow)
10. Step Out Of Hell (Grapow)
11. I Believe (Kiske)
12. Longing (Kiske)

Single "When The Sinner"
1. When The Sinner (Kiske)
2. I Don't Care You Don't Care (Weikath)
3. Oriental Journey (Grapow)

Single "Step out of Hell"
1. Step Out Of Hell (Grapow)
2. Cut In The Middle (Grosskopf)
3. Introduction (Weikath)
4. Get Me Out Of Here (Weikath)

Single "I don't wanna cry no more"
1. I Don't Wanna Cry No More (Grapow)
2. Red Socks And The Smell Of Trees (Helloween)
3. Ain't Got Nothin Better (Grosskopf)

Single "Mr Ego (Take me Down)"
1. Mr. Ego (Take Me Down) (Grapow)
2. Where The Rain Grows (Weikath/Deris)
3. Can't Fight Your Desire (Deris)
4. Star Invasion (Weikath/Deris) 4:48

Master of The Rings
1. Irritation (Weikath)
2. Sole Survivor (Weikath/Deris)
3. Where The Rain Grows (Weikath/Deris)
4. Why? (Deris)
5. Mr. Ego (Take Me Down) (Grapow)
6. Perfect Gentleman (Deris/Weikath)
7. The Game Is On (Weikath)
8. Secret Alibi (Weikath)
9. Take Me Home (Grapow)
10. In The Middle Of a Heartbeat (Deris/Weikath)
11. Still We Go (Grapow)

Single "Where the Rain Grows"
1. Where The Rain Grows (Weikath/Deris)
2. Mr. Ego (Take Me Down) (Grapow)
3. Can't Fight Your Desire (Deris)
4. Star Invasion (Weikath/Deris)

Single "Perfect Gentleman"
1. Perfect Gentleman (Deris/Weikath)
2. Cold Sweat (Sykes/Lynott)
3. Silicon Dreams (Grosskopf)
4. Grapowski's Malmsuite 1001 (In D-Doll)

Single "Sole Survivor"
1. Sole Survivor (Weikath/Deris)
2. In The Middle Of a Heartbeat (Deris/Weikath)
3. I Stole Your Love (Stanley)
4. Closer To Home (Farner)

The Time Of the Oath
1. We Burn (Deris)
2. Steel Tormentor (Weikath/Deris)
3. Wake Up The Mountain (Kusch/Deris)
4. Power (Weikath)
5. Forever And One (Neverland) (Deris)
6. Before The War (Deris)
7. A Million To One (Kusch/Deris)
8. Anything My Mama Don't Like (Deris/Kusch)
9. Kings Will Be Kings (Weikath)
10. Mission Motherland (Weikath/Helloween)
11. If I Knew (Weikath)
12. The Time Of The Oath (Grapow/Deris)

Single "The Time of the Oath"
1. The Time Of The Oath (Grapow/Deris)
2. Electric Eye (Tipton/Halford/Downing)
3. Magnetic Fields (Jarre)

Single "Power"
1. Power (Weikath)
2. We Burn (Deris)
3. Rain (Parfitt)
4. Walk Your Way (Grosskopf)

Single "Forever and One (Neverland)"
1. Forever And One (Neverland) (Deris)
2. Light In The Sky (Deris)
3. Time Goes By (Deris)

High Live
1. We Burn (Deris)
2. Wake Up The Mountain (Kusch/Deris) 
3. Sole Survivor (Weikath/Deris) 
4. The Chance (Grapow)
5. Why? (Deris) 
6. Eagle Fly Free (Weikath) 
7. The Time of The Oath (Grapow/Deris) 
8. Future World (Hansen) 
9. Dr. Stein (Weikath) 
10. Before The War (Deris) 
11. Mr Ego (Take Me Down) 
12. Power (Weikath) 
13. Where The Rain Grows (Weikath/Deris) 
14. In The Middle Of A Heartbeat (Weikath/Deris) 
15. Perfect Gentleman (Deris/Weikath) 
16. Steel Tormentor (Weikath/Deris) 

Single "Forever and One (Neverland)"
1. Forever And One (Neverland) (Deris)
2. Light In The Sky (Deris)
3. Time Goes By (Deris)

Better Than Raw
1. Deliberately Limited Preliminary Prelude In Z (Kusch)
2. Push (Kusch)
3. Falling Higher (Deris/Kusch/Weikath)
4. Hey Lord! (Deris)
5. Don't Spit On My Mind (Deris/Grosskopf)
6. Revelation (Deris/Kusch)
7. Time (Deris)
8. I Can (Weikath/Deris)
9. A Handful Of Pain (Deris/Kusch)
10. Lavdate Dominvm (Weikath)
11. Back On The Ground (Deris/Weikath)
12. Midnight Sun (Weikath)

Single "I Can"
1. I Can (Deris)
2. A Handful Of Pain (Kusch/Deris)
3. A Game We Shouldn't Play (Deris)

Single "Hey Lord"
1. Hey Lord (Deris)
2. Perfect Gentleman (Live Bootleg Version)
3. Moshi Moshi~Shiki No Uta (Kusch/Grapow/T. Araki) 

Metal Jukebox
1. He's a Woman She's a Man (Scorpions) 
2. Locomotive Breath (Jethro Tull) 
3. Lay All Your Love On Me (Abba) 
4. Space Oddity (David Bowie) 
5. From Out Of Nowhere (Faith No More) 
6. All My Loving (Beatles) 
7. Hocus Pocus (Focus) 
8. Faith Healer (Alex Harvey) 
9. Juggernaut (Frank Marino) 
10. White Room (Cream)
11. Mexican (Babe Ruth) 
12. Rat Bat Blue (Deep Purple)

Single "Lay All Your Love On " 
1. Lay All Your Love On Me (By Abba) 
2. From Out Of Nowhere (by Faith No More) 
3. Something (by The Beatles)

The Dark Ride
1. Behind The Portal (Intro) (Deris) 
2. Mr. Torture (Kusch) 
3. All Over The Nations (Weikath) 
4. Escalation 666 (Grapow) 
5. Mirror Mirror (Deris) 
6. If I Could Fly (Deris) 
7. Salvation (Weikath) 
8. The Departed/The Sun Is Going Down (Kusch) 
9. I Live For Your Pain (Deris) 
10. We Damn The Night (Deris) 
11. Immortal (Deris) 
12. The Dark Ride (Grapow)

Single "If I could Fly"
1. If i Could Fly (Deris) 
2. Deliver Us From Temptation (M: Grosskopf/ L: Weikath) 
3. If i Could Fly (Deris)

Single "Mr. Torture"
1. Mr. Torture (Kusch) 
2. If i Could Fly - radio mix (Deris) 
3. Deliver Us From Temptation (M: Grosskopf/ L: Weikath) 
4. If i Could Fly - album version (Deris)

Registrate en Mercado Libre, es GRATIS y nos das una mano 

Tu Nombre:

Tu E-mail:

E-mail de tu amigo:


Recibir copia: 

Los mejores productos para tu Pc
Episodio # 5
22 - 5- 01

Comprate una playstation al mejor precio